2014 WSA Winnipeg PDL Schedule

Home GamesAway Games
April 2014 - Exhibition
Sunday, 6 April, 14 11:30 AM Winnipeg at Manitoba All-Star's WSF Indoor Complex
May 2014
Tuesday, 20 May, 14 7:00 PM Winnipeg at Springfield Cooper Sports Complex
Thursday, 22 May, 14 7:30 PM Winnipeg at Chicago Inferno Wheaton College
Saturday, 24 May, 14 5:00 PM Winnipeg at St. Louis Tony Glavin Complex
Saturday, 31 May, 14 7:00 PM Thunder Bay at Winnipeg Winnipeg Soccer Complex
June 2014
Sunday, 1 June, 14 1:30 PM Thunder Bay at Winnipeg Winnipeg Soccer Complex
Thursday, 5 June, 14 7:00 PM Springfield at Winnipeg Winnipeg Soccer Complex
Sunday, 8 June, 14 1:30 PM St. Louis at Winnipeg Winnipeg Soccer Complex
Friday, 20 June, 14 6:30 PM Winnipeg at Thunder Bay Chapples Park
Saturday, 21 June, 14 6:30 PM Winnipeg at Thunder Bay Chapples Park
July 2014
Saturday, 5 July, 14 7:00 PM Des Moines at Winnipeg Winnipeg Soccer Complex
Sunday, 6 July, 14 7:00 PM Des Moines at Winnipeg Winnipeg Soccer Complex
Friday, 11 July, 14 7:00 PM Chicago Inferno at Winnipeg Winnipeg Soccer Complex
Friday, 18 July, 14 7:30 PM Winnipeg at Des Moines Valley Stadium
Saturday, 19 July, 14 7:30 PM Winnipeg at Des Moines Valley Stadium

Download a copy of the WSA Winnipeg 2014 Schedule here.